



### **Assessment Process**

Award
Application
Invited

Companies send letter of Intent

**Pre-Screening** 

Applicant Submits Documents

Selection of Assessors and assessor team Composed

Award Ceremony Award Jury Meeting Award Committee Meeting On Site Assessment

## **Jury Members 2022**



#### Dr Ashok Dalwa

Chief Executive Officer - National Rainfed Area Authority, and Chairman of Committee for Doubling Farmers' Income, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare Chairman Award Jury



#### Mr Pawanexh Kohl

Award Jury

Former CEO and Chief Advisor, National Center for Cold Chain Development Co-Chairman Award Jury



Mr B. Thiagarajan Managing Director, Blue Star Pvt. Ltd. Award Jury



Prof. M. P. Maiya Prof. Mech. Engineering IIT Madras Award Jury



Mr Rajesh Subramaniam Managing Director IDMC Limited



Dr Satish Kumar President & Executive Director, AEEE Award Jury



Mr S.K. Sharma Managing Director, Global Agrisystem Private Ltd. Award Jury

# Categories of Awards 2023





Best End to End Cold Chain-Animal Agriculture (Fishery, Poultry, Meat)













