Office Bearers

Councils, Committee & Task force

CII National Council on Agriculture

Mr Sanjiv Puri

Chairman & Managing Director, ITC Ltd (Chair)

Dr Ashok Gulati

Chair professor for agriculture at ICRIER (Co-Chair)

CII National Committee on Food Processing

Mr Suresh Narayanan

Chairman & Managing Director, Nestle India (Chair)

Mr Sudhir Sitapati

Exec Dir: Foods & Refreshment, Hindustan Unilever Ltd (Co-Chair)

CII National Committee on Nutrition

Ms Vinita Bali

Independent Director and Former MD Britannia Industries (Chair)

CII National Committee on allied sectors

Mr Mayank Jalan

Chairman and Managing Director, Keventer Agro Ltd (Co-chair)

Mr Arabind Das

Director, Inspirare Consulting LLP (Co-chair)

CII Task Force for Post Harvest & Logistics

Mr P Ravichandran

President, Danfoss Industries (Chair)

Mr Pankaj Mehta

Managing Director, Carrier Transicold (Co-Chair)

CII Task Force on Sugar

Mr Tarun Sawhey

Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Triveni Engineering & Industries Ltd (Chair)